Úvod »Soul, Funk, Disco, R&B» LP Dionne Warwick ‎– 20 Golden Greats


LP Dionne Warwick ‎– 20 Golden Greats

Deska ve velmi pěkném stavu. Obal jen lehce obnošený.


Skladem: 0 ks
Číslo produktu: 2.8.19-3
typ: Kompilace
rok: Neuvedeno
země: UK
label: Universum Music
styl: Soul, Vocal
stav desky: 90%
stav obalu: 90%
259 Kč (11 €)




A1 Walk On By
A2 Anyone Who Had A Heart
A3 Don't Make Me Over
A4 Message To Michael
A5 Reach Out For Me
A6 Make It Easy On Yourself
A7 Who Can I Turn To
A8 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
A9 Going Out Of My Head
A10 A House Is Not A Home
B1 I Say A Little Prayer
B2 (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
B3 Do You Know The Way To San José
B4 This Girl's In Love With You
B5 Alfie
B6 Wives And Lovers
B7 Promises Promises
B8 The Look Of Love
B9 You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
B10 I'll Never Fall In Love Again