Úvod »Soul, Funk, Disco, R&B» LP Various ‎– Motown Chartbusters Vol. 6


LP Various ‎– Motown Chartbusters Vol. 6

Kompilace, UK, 1971, Soul


Skladem: 0 ks
Číslo produktu: MK4-3
label: Tamla Motown
stav desky: 80%
stav obalu: 90%
159 Kč (7 €)




A1 Diana Ross I'm Still Waiting  
A2 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles I Don't Blame You At All  
A3 Stevie Wonder We Can Work It Out  
A4 The Jackson 5 Never Can Say Goodbye  
A5 The Velvelettes These Things Will Keep Me Loving You  
A6 R. Dean Taylor Indiana Wants Me  
A7 The Supremes & Four Tops River Deep, Mountain High  
A8 The Temptations Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)  
B1 The Supremes Nathan Jones  
B2 Four Tops Simple Game  
B3 The Elgins Heaven Must Have Sent You  
B4 The Temptations It's Summer  
B5 Diana Ross Remember Me  
B6 The Jackson 5 Mama's Pearl  
B7 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need  
B8 Four Tops Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life)