Úvod »Jazz, Blues - USA, UK» LP Various ‎– This Is How It All Began Vol 1


LP Various ‎– This Is How It All Began Vol 1

KOMPILACE, DESKA V SUPER STAVU (UK, 1972, Country Blues, Gospel, Rhythm & Blues, Ballad)


Skladem: 1 ks
Číslo produktu: LIT-9
label: Specialty
stav desky: 95%
stav obalu: 90%
199 Kč (9 €)

do košíku:



A1 Chosen Gospel Singers It's Getting Late In The Evening 2:34
A2 The Soul Stirrers By And By 4:34
A3 Alex Bradford Somebody Touched Me 2:04
A4 Swan Silvertones Trouble In My Way 2:34
A5 John Lee Hooker Don't Trust Nobody 3:45
A6 Frankie Lee Sims Married Woman 3:03
A7 Mercy Dee One Room Country Shack 2:48
B1 Roy Milton R. M. Blues 2:56
B2 Joe Liggins Pink Champagne 3:00
B3 Percy Mayfield Please Send Me Someone To Love 2:53
B4 The Four Flames Tabarin 2:48
B5 Camille Howard X-Temperaneous Boogie 2:04
B6 Roy Milton The Huckle-Buck 2:20
B7 Jimmy Liggins Shuffle-Shuck 2:34