Úvod »Jazz, Blues - USA, UK» LP Shirley Bassey ‎– All Of Me


LP Shirley Bassey ‎– All Of Me

Kompilace, UK, 1975, Vocal, Big Band, Ballad


Skladem: 0 ks
Číslo produktu: VRV-9
label: Regal
stav desky: 80%
stav obalu: 80%
129 Kč (5 €)



A1 Who Are We?  
A2 Tonight (From "West Side Story")  
A3 Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye  
A4 Moon River (From "Breakfast At Tiffany's")  
A5 All Of Me  
A6 A Foggy Day  
A7 If You Love Me  
B1 Imagination  
B2 So In Love  
B3 I'm In The Mood For Love  
B4 How Can You Tell  
B5 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing  
B6 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)  
B7 A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening