Úvod »Pop, Rock - USA, UK» LP Various ‎– Play And Dance - Rockin' The Night Away


LP Various ‎– Play And Dance - Rockin' The Night Away

Pouze vinyl č.1 z původního 3LP. Pěkný stav.


Skladem: 1 ks
Číslo produktu: 18.11.18-2
typ: Album
rok: 1987
země: Europe
label: MCA
styl: Pop, Rock
stav desky: 90%
stav obalu: 90%
79 Kč (3 €)

do košíku:




  Record 1: Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack "Running Scared"
A1 Klymaxx Man Size Love 4:15
A2 Michael McDonald Sweet Freedom 7:38
A3 Ready For The World I Just Wanna Be Loved 4:55
A4 Fee Waybill Running Scared 4:31
B1 New Edition Once In A Lifetime Groove 4:05
B2 Patti LaBelle I Know What I Want 3:56
B3 Kim Wilde Say You Really Want Me 4:31
B4 The Rod Temperton Beat Wagon Featuring Larry Williams El Chase (Instrumental) 5:33
B5 The Rod Temperton Beat Wagon Featuring Tommy Funderburk Never Too Late To Start 4:11
    Record 2: Peter's Pop Show
A1 Wax Bridge To Your Heart 3:48
A2 Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down Again 4:18
A3 Desireless Voyage Voyage 4:04
A4 Mandy Positive Reaction (Our Mandy's Mix) 3:26
A5 Den Harrow Day By Day 3:34
A6 Bonfire Sweet Obsession 3:34
A7 Parrish & Toppano Closer And Closer 3:25
A8 The Other Ones Holiday 3:32
B1 Mr. Mister Something Real (Inside Me / Inside You) 4:20
B2 Living In A Box So The Story Goes 3:48
B3 Mike Oldfield Featuring Bonny Tyler Islands 4:19
B4 Double Devils Balls (Edited Version) 3:47
B5 Saga  Only Time Will Tell 3:57
B6 Mandy I Just Can't Wait 3:22
B7 Bryan Ferry The Right Stuff 4:22
    Record 3: Peter's Pop Show
C1 Sandra Everlasting Love 3:43
C2 Dalbello Tango 4:04
C3 Erasure The Circus (Remix) 4:04
C4 Gary Moore Take A Little Time 4:04
C5 Mr. Mister Broken Wings 4:41
C6 Eros Ramazzotti Ma Che Bello Questo Amore 3:41
C7 Gianna Nannini I Maschi 4:29
D1 Living In A Box Living In A Box 3:02
D2 Den Harrow Don't Break My Heart 3:56
D3 The Other Ones Stranger 3:24
D4 Saga Chase The Wind 4:51
D5 Manfred Mann's Earth Band Geronimo's Cadillac 2:59
D6 Eros Ramazzotti Emozione Dopo Emozione 3:25
D7 Münchener Freiheit Herz Aus Glas 3:27
D8 Klaus Lage Band Steig Nicht Aus 4:10