Úvod »Pop, Rock - USA, UK» 2xLP Neil Sedaka ‎– Backtrackin'


2xLP Neil Sedaka ‎– Backtrackin'

Kompilace, Gatefold, UK, 1986, Soft Rock, Pop Rock


Skladem: 0 ks
Číslo produktu: MK6-2
label: Starblend Records Ltd.
stav desky: 85%
stav obalu: 90%
219 Kč (9 €)



A1 Oh! Carol  
A2 Stairway To Heaven  
A3 Calendar Girl  
A4 Little Devil  
A5 I Go Ape  
A6 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do  
B1 Laughter In The Rain  
B2 Solitaire  
B3 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (Slow Version)  
B4 Our Last Song Together  
B5 The Other Side Of Me  
B6 Going Nowhere  
C1 Happy Birthday Sweet 16  
C2 Next Door To An Angel  
C3 Standing On The Inside  
C4 Queen Of 1964  
C5 Love Will Keep Us Together  
C6 That's When The Music Takes Me  
D1 I´m A Song, Sing Me  
D2 The Hungry Years  
D3 Should've Never Let You Go  
D4 Love In The Shadows  
D5 Stepping Out  
D6 Bad Blood