Úvod »» LP Tom Waits ‎– Tales From The Underground


LP Tom Waits ‎– Tales From The Underground

Neoficiální vydání. Deska i obal jsou ve velmi dobrém stavu.


Skladem: 0 ks
Číslo produktu: BEN-9
typ: Album
rok: 2011
label: Hedgehog Records
styl: Blues, Avantgarde, Experimental
stav desky: 95%
stav obalu: 95%
499 Kč (20 €)




A1 Tom Waits Blue Skies (From The "Heart Of Saturday Night" Sessions, 1973)  
A2 Tom Waits Jersey Girl (Alternative Master, 1981)  
A3 Tom Waits Whistlin' Past The Graveyard (Alternative Master, 1981)  
A4 Tom Waits Mr. Henry (From The "Bounced Checks" Compilation, 1981)  
A5 Tom Waits Downtown Train (Rain Dogs Album Version)  
A6 Teddy Edwards and Tom Waits I'm Not Your Fool Anymore  
A7 Thelonious Monster and Tom Waits Adios Lounge  
B1 Tom Waits Silent Night (S.O.S. United Single)  
B2 Tom Waits What Keeps Mankind Alive (Taken From "Lost In The Stars: The Music Of Kurt Weill", 1985)  
B3 Tom Waits Heigh-Ho (The Dwarfs' Marching Song) (From "Stay Awake: Interpretations Of Disney Songs", 1988)  
B4 Tom Waits It's All Right With Me (Taken From "Red, Hot & Blue: A Tribute To Cole Porter", 1990)  
B5 Primus and Tom Waits Tommy The Cat  
B6 Tom Waits Filipino Box Spring Hog (Early Version From The "Bone Machine" Sessions)